Cancelation and refund

Credit for unused time will be issued for closed teams.

As a creator of a team, you can close a team anytime. In order to close a team you will need to:

  1. Suspend the team.
  2. eMail a request to close the team and for a refund to support @teameeting.com.

Please note:

  • Suspended teams can be reactivated. Closing is final.
  • Refund calculated based on the request to close date.
  • Closing of a team by the team creator.
  • Hosted accounts (we invoice another account for the service) do not receive credit.